The devil’s soul




The Devil’s Soul is the third and last book of the Devil trilogy by Dutch author Adrian Stone.

Valdis and his Catarists have conquered the furka woods. All of the druids, except one, have been killed. The sole surviving druid, Tania, manages to escape with the Ring of Loval, using it to stay connected to the woods. But for how long?
Time is running out. The Catarists are still gaining ground: large sections of Carolia have already been converted and the conquerors’ stranglehold grows stronger by the day. But after many adventures and wanderings, the day arrives when Marak and Tania will take their final stand against Valdis and Cataris. The question is whether the two friends possess the necessary skills and persistence to leave the battlefield victoriously.

‘Very thrilling, smoothly written, and action-packed.’ Dutch Library Service (NBD Biblion) about Devil’s Soul

Adrian Stone is the pseudonym for Ad van Tiggelen (1958). Like no other, Stone possesses the literary qualities to encapsulate complicated matters such as religion and history in a compellingly thrilling, classically modelled fantasy story. Find more information about the author and his books on:


ISBN: 9789024571420
NUR: 334
Type: E-book
Auteur(s): Adrian Stone
Vertaler: Lia Belt
Prijs: 7,99
Aantal pagina's: 251
Uitgever: Luitingh Sijthoff Fantasy
Verschijningsdatum: 17-12-2015